You are hereNew Mix: Returning Current

New Mix: Returning Current

By joe kopasek - Posted on 23 February 2012

Can you believe it has been a year and a half since Numb3r5 was released? Amazing how fast time can fly by. At one point I was turning out 3-4 mixes anually and though I won't make any promises, at least one more mix should make it out before the end of 2012. Keep your eyes...and ears peeled as mulitple mixes could pop up in some pretty random places throughout the summer.

Track Listing:

01. Steve Jobs - The Crazy Ones
02. Wolfgang Gartner - Illmerica (William Van Dyke Breaks Re-Edit)
03. Mord Fustang - Lick the Rainbow (MIles Dyson Breakfest Edit)
04. Wes Smith - Back to Back (DJ Fixx Mix)
05. The Gulf Gate Project - Beezy (Electric Soulside Remix) 
06. Sue Cho - Light My Fire (Keith MacKenzie Mix)
07. Stanton Warriors - Get Up
08. Nadastrom - Pussy (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
09. Miles Dyson - I-tune (Breakfest Edit)
10. Afrojak and R3hab - Purtataaa (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
11. DJ Icey - Drop Drop It
12. DJ Fixx - Proper
13. Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette - Hello (DJ Icey ReRub)
14. Ou Est Le Swiming Pool - Dance the Way I Feel (Armand Van Helden vs. Krafty Kuts Mix)
15. Avicii, Willie Wonk, DJ Icey - Leveled (DJ Icey Remix)
16. Wolfgang Gartner - Spacejunk (DJ Icey ReRub)
17. Bingo Players Manufactured Superstars - Take Me Over (DJ Icey ReRub)
18. DJ Icey - Hold the Pain feat. Melanie Rev
19. Adelle vs. Al Bizzare - Rollin' in the Deep (Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
20. Deadmau5 - Cthulu2 (Refractured Remix)
21. John Grout - Pacific Ocean 

Design by Jerramey Sin
Mastered by DJ Tzeech

I know it has been a while, but everyone in the Kidz That Groove campe thinks it was worth the wait. Enjoy!