Everyday Life by Joe Kopasek

Here is an older mix from 2003 that I have received many requests for lately. Here it finally is! ENJOY!


76:03 minutes (105.32 MB)

Vertigo Mix by Smutek

This is a mix by my homey Smutek who is an awesome fellow in every way and a TOTAL techno snob. Where and how he got the idea to make a 1/2 hour drum and bass mix I will never know, but he did!!!
I love this guy!


32:50 minutes (75.19 MB)

Essential Sessions

Date: 
Sat, 2009-10-03 22:00 - Sun, 2009-10-04 03:00

React

 

Date: 
Sat, 2009-09-26 21:00 - Sun, 2009-09-27 02:00

9/4 - Artwalk - Richmond, VA with Joe Kopasek and Chris Bulla

 TURNSTYLE on the ARTWALK: SEPTEMBER EDITION

Friday, September 4th
7pm - 11pm

The Encore: Art in the boutique from JADE 2
Graffiti inspired canvas paintings. Super fly & for sale.

with musical breakbeat selectors on the sidewalk: ALL VINYL SETS

Date: 
Fri, 2009-09-04 19:00 - 23:15

9/5/09 - Buzzlife Reunion with DUBTRIBE performing LIVE!

 

Date: 
Sat, 2009-09-05 22:00 - Sun, 2009-09-06 03:00

Bulla 4.0 - Tuesday September 1 - Shorty's in Baltimore

Come out and hear a few old-schoolers celebrate Chris Bulla's 40th birthday @ Shortys Martini Bar & Lounge in Canton, Hon.

DJ's for the evening:

Chris Bulla (old)
DJ Sun (older)
Joe Kopasek (catchin up)
Jason Merchant (also old)

Date: 
Tue, 2009-09-01 21:00 - Wed, 2009-09-02 02:00

Otakon is this weekend at the Baltimore Convention Center!!

Hello everyone! This is an exciting weekend for Baltimore as the annual Otakon Anime Convention is this weekend! Here are the set times for the Otaku Rave Saturday Night!
 

Otakon Anime Convention

The annual Anime Convention takes place at the Baltimore Convention Center. 3 days of fun with art, costumes, workshops, and vendors with closing dance events on Friday and Saturday. Joe will be spinning the main auditorium on Saturday from 11 PM - 12:15 AM. 

visit www.otakon.com or more info!

Date: 
Sat, 2009-07-18 23:00 - Sun, 2009-07-19 00:15

Savvy by DJ Joe Kopasek

This is the latest mix for summer 2009! ENJOY! 


77:32 minutes (106.54 MB)

The Buzz Boat

Spend Halloween weekend 2009 on The BuzzBoat!

PASSPORTS ARE NOT REQUIRED!!!

Date: 
Fri, 2009-10-30 12:00 - Mon, 2009-11-02 12:00

Bells and Whistles by Joe Kopasek

Mixed in Spring 2003


79:51 minutes (36.58 MB)