You are hereAnd The Music Plays by Joe Kopasek

And The Music Plays by Joe Kopasek

By joe kopasek - Posted on 15 October 2009

 This is the Holiday Season mix for 2006/2007. ENJOY!

Track Listing:

01. DJ Love - Rollin'
02. Stanton Warriors - Dip and Get Low (deekline & wizard remix)
03. Grand Def Audio - Just Can't Help It
04. Infecto - The Real Funk
05. Infecto - Funky Music (groove allegiance remix)
06. The Western Allstars - Flip Funky (price cuts remix)
07. Unknown vs. Siousxie & the Banshees - Peek a Beats
08. Jay Stewart - I'm Crazy, You're Crazy
09. DJ Icey - Under Construction (general MIDI remix)
10. Noisa - Gutterpump
11. Krafty Kuts - Tell Me How You Feel (kid kinobe vs. rogue element remix)
12. The Frestylers - In Love WIth You
13. Freestylers feat. Pendulum - Jump N Twist
14. Stanton Warriors - Still Here
15. Jody Winsternoff - Nostalgia




I just wanted to say that your mixes are ill! I finally listened to all of them and am stoked to hear more in the future!! Now I have a problem of which mix is the best..............hmmmmmmmmmmm!